Categories
Hobbies

Off-Season


Tennis memorabilia for this week’s photo challenge ‘off-season’


This week’s photo challenge is off-season. When I read the phrase, the first thing that came to my mind was the off-season sports people had. More specifically, I thought of the tennis off-season. So I gathered all memorabilia from matches I have had the pleasure of watching, to depict this.

image

Speaking of off-season, I seem to be in the middle of one – unintentionally! Hopefully it will be shortlived and I’ll see you soon.

Be sure to check out what off-season means to different people across different parts of the world, only on the Daily Post.

By Kasturika

I tell stories - of people, places, and ideas - through words and visuals.
Designer by profession, Writer by passion, and Storyteller by accident (or is that a cosmic conspiracy?)
Digital Nomad, Slightly Eccentric

2 replies on “Off-Season”

Your Thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.