Categories
Hobbies

Vivid


This freshly picked Marigold was kept atop a potpourri tray. I clicked a picture using my phone, and conveniently forgot about it! Rediscovered this image today in my Dropbox and edited it in an online editor called befunky.

A friend referred this web app to me many months ago, and I’m really loving it. For the functionality it offers, the ease of editing and the speed at which it loads within the browser, I think I might skip using PhotoShop! I especially love the feature where you can upload images directly from your cloud storage accounts like Dropbox and Google Drive. If you’re interested, the editor can be found here. Have fun being funky! (Haven’t tried this on my phone, though)

Here’s the edited photograph for this week’s Photo Challenge — Vivid.

Vivid - edited in BeFunky
Marigold on a potpourri tray

For more vivid images, visit the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge

By Kasturika

I tell stories - of people, places, and ideas - through words and visuals.
Designer by profession, Writer by passion, and Storyteller by accident (or is that a cosmic conspiracy?)
Digital Nomad, Slightly Eccentric

8 replies on “Vivid”

Your Thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.