Escape


At one of the lakes at Sariska, we spotted a few large birds. I don’t know their names. And unfortunately the one that was nearest to my lens was quick to fly away. I can’t blame her though. I would have done the same in front of a camera!

escape
Hey, wait! I only want to know your name!

Happily, the blogging habit I managed to develop last month is not in much of a hurry to fly away 🙂

What about you? Has the hangover from the Nano month worn off?

Published by

kasturika

Stories, places, hobbies, musings, maybe the odd poem... Hopefully, all these seemingly random pieces will fit together one day to reveal the grand mosaic that the cosmic universe has planned for me.

9 thoughts on “Escape”

  1. I love the feathers on its wings. Beautiful picture😊

    I thought I’d run out of steam by the end of NaBloPoMo, but I set myself a similar once-a-day project on a whim and so far I’m sticking to it. I’ll be grateful of a few days off after Christmas though!

Your Thoughts...

