Year 2014 Round Up


Every year, our newspaper brings out a compilation of the major events of 2014 in the form of a supplement. It makes for an interesting read, and I quite look forward to it. This past month though, I decided to try out my own abridged version of the round-up.

This compilation was part of the monthly newsletter which is mailed to the members of my college’s Alumni Association. I quite enjoyed creating this, and am quite happy with the way it came out. I hope you enjoy it, as much as I enjoyed making it.

The entire compilation, with a full credit list can be viewed and downloaded in a printable PDF format here: Glimpses from 2014 glyphicons_200_download.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The file is 1.7 MB, which may, or may not be heavy for you. In case you decide to print it, I’d love to see how it looks! And of course, you are free to share it. After all, sharing is the best form of flattery 😉

Published by

kasturika

Stories, places, hobbies, musings, maybe the odd poem... Hopefully, all these seemingly random pieces will fit together one day to reveal the grand mosaic that the cosmic universe has planned for me.

Your Thoughts...

